Latest Products http://www.briofeed.com Latest Products Mon, 23 May 2022 01:48:03 +0530 en-us http://www.briofeed.com Coconut Oil http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-oil.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.briofeed.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powdered Spices http://www.briofeed.com/powdered-spices.htm http://www.briofeed.com/powdered-spices.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.briofeed.com/100-pure-cold-pressed-extra-virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.briofeed.com/100-pure-cold-pressed-extra-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil (Premium) : Cocolife Premium Coconut Oil is a premium product derived from the highest quality, hand-selected coconuts and extracted by cold-press technology. This technology guarantees the preservation of ALL useful and bioactive substances in the finished product. Cocoife oil is a natural product - it has not been treated in any way no stabilizers and no chemicals have been added. Cocoife Premium oil is extremely suitable for direct consumption by the fast or by the coffee - up to 3 tablespoons a day, for cosmetic and medical applications related to indoor and outdoor use. It is well tolerated by the body accelerates metabolism and improves brain and heart function. Regular use reduces waist and weight circumference. Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.briofeed.com/cold-pressed-virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.briofeed.com/cold-pressed-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold pressed Virgin Coconut Oil (standard)  100% natural product of very high quality produced by the method of cold pressing without refining unbleached and non-deodorized, where it is saved to the maximum extent of its nutritional and biological value. It is very well utilized by the human organism to favor the normal functioning of the brain, heart and immune system. Cocoa Beans http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-beans.htm http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-beans.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cocoa beans are of Indian Western Ghat origin, intercropped with Coconut and Areca nut with good fermentation levels and sun dried. The graded is naturally dried in sun light and sorted full size beans. The non-graded is of similar characteristics, however it is machine dried beans. Pure Natural Coconut Oil http://www.briofeed.com/pure-natural-coconut-oil.htm http://www.briofeed.com/pure-natural-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coconut oil (Classic) is a very high quality natural product obtained by conventional technology, by compressing the Dry Copra with a slight warming up to 60 ° C, which is why the main valuable nutrients are retained. The oil is unrefined and has a very light pleasant aroma of fresh coconut. It is well absorbed by the human body and has a beneficial effect on the normal function of the brain heart and immune system.Natural Coconut oil (Classic) is extremely suitable for cooking, frying, direct consumption and other culinary, cosmetic and medical purposes. It with stands heat and its cooked meals do not form dangerous radicals during heat treatment Improves digestive tract function and overall metabolism as a whole. The coconut accent is not felt when cooking and does not change the aroma of the main course. Rbd Coconut Oil http://www.briofeed.com/rbd-coconut-oil.htm http://www.briofeed.com/rbd-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RBD, an acronym that stands for “Refined, Bleached and Deodorized” is best used to describe the methods indulged in the processing of oil to determine if it is refined or unrefined. The process is typically a high heat process which uses heat or steam to bring the oil up to a high temperature. An earthen bleaching clay is also used to remove any pigment from the oil which involves filtering and even double filtering the final product. The oil comes from “copra” a dried coconut kernel Through its natural capabilities, any dust particles will be eliminated before the filtering and bleaching of the oil at a high temperature. Coconut Vinegar http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-vinegar.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-vinegar.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut vinegar is made from fermented coconut water and is used extensively as a preservative and fl avouring agent in pickles, salads, sauces and many other condiments. Coconut vinegar is also made from the sap of the coconut tree and is similar to the fresh coconut water. Naturally fermented coconut vinegar is rich in minerals and vitamins such as beta carotene, calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorous, potassium and sodium. Raw, unfi ltered organic coconut vinegar is similar to the one that is fermented naturally. Coconut vinegar helps in digestion and improves the quality of cooked meat and fi sh. It is a healthier alternative to synthetic vinegar Coconut Flakes http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-flakes.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-flakes.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our coconut flakes made with premium quality naturally grow and well mature Indian coconuts and machine dried to moisture below 8%. It has a high shelf life of 6 months and is free from foreign material. Our flakes are also pure white in colour, with regular cuts and free from rancid odour. Mainly used in bakery products for bread items, sweet items, Ice-creams, Cakes, cookies etc it is mainly used for making sweet pan. High Fat Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.briofeed.com/high-fat-desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/high-fat-desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desiccated Coconut is noted for passing the stringent Quality Standard Tests which guarantee purity, as well as chemical-free and microbiological superiority before these products make their way into the best tables in the world. One is sure to find Tasty Day Desiccated Coconut in mouth-watering confectioneries, in chocolate fillings and toppings, garnished ice cream bars and health bars, cakes, crispy biscuits, baked macaroon and other desserts, coco bread and candies, and in coconut-sprinkled cereals. Low Fat Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.briofeed.com/low-fat-desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/low-fat-desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Fat Desiccated Coconut powder is most ideal for confectioneries and used as fillings toppings and as ingredients especially for food manufacturers. Coconut Flour http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-flour.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-flour.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coconut Flour is rich in fiber, protein and healthy fats. Eliminating wheat and grains, the coconut flour is low in sugar, digestible carbohydrates and calories. This makes coconut flour a favourite amongst paleo dieters, gluten free eaters and those with digestive issues. Coconut flour is made entirely from pure coconut, Coconut meat, the white area has its milk separated in order to produce dry colour. Once the meat is strained and separated from the coconut’s milk it is baked at a low temperature to dry it out. This powder flour is healthy raw natural and encompasses several health benefits. Coconut Sugar http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-sugar.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-sugar.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Sugar that looks and tastes great. The scientific advantages and benefits that complement this product also enhance its texture, smell and beauty. Our Coconut Palm Sugar has a slight hint of caramel which enhances and accentuates the smooth flavour curve. This makes it easier for glucose and insulin regulation which in turn results in increased energy and a happier healthier and effective lifestyle. Cocoa Powder http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Powder is of two types, Natural Cocoa Powder and Alkalized Cocoa Powder. Natural Cocoa Powder is bitter in taste and cannot be used in all sweet products. Alkalized is treated with an alkali to neutralize its acids and imparting a sweet taste. Alkalize Cocoa powder is a brown in color, has a mild flavor and is easy to dissolve in liquids. Its delicate flavor makes it an ideal ingredient for baked products.The intense flavor of our Cocoa Powder complements other ingredients making it well suited for use in brownies, cookies and chocolate cakes. When used alone in cakes, cocoa powder imparts a full rich chocolate flavor and dark color. Cocoa Butter http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-butter.htm http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-butter.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa butter is high in fatty acids, which is why it's often touted for its ability to hydrate and nourish the skin and improve elasticity. The fat in cocoa butter forms a protective barrier over skin to hold in moisture. Cocoa butter is also rich in natural plant compounds called phytochemicals. Jaggery Powder http://www.briofeed.com/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/jaggery-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery is unrefined natural sugar that is produced without adding any chemicals. More than 70% of the total world jaggery production is done in India. Jaggery is popularly known as the “medicinal sugar” and is nutritionally comparable with honey. It has been used as a sweetener in Ayurvedic Medicine for 3000 years. Indian Ayurvedic medicine considers jaggery to be beneficial in treating throat and lung infections. While refined sugar mainly consists of glucose and fructose, jaggery contains glucose and sucrose. But jaggery also has minerals and vitamins which lacks in the refined sugar. The mineral content of jaggery includes calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, potassium and iron and traces of zinc and copper. The vitamin content includes folic acid and B-complex vitamins. Uses:- These are offered in spectrum delicious stuffs in baked products like biscuits, breads, cakes, pastries, buns, rusks and rolls, chocolates, hard-boiled sweets, chewing gum etc. Jaggery Cubes http://www.briofeed.com/jaggery-cubes.htm http://www.briofeed.com/jaggery-cubes.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jaggery Cubes is a rich and delicious jaggery made of fresh and fine sugarcane in a traditional way. It is refined with natural cleansers instead of chemicals.It is processed in a way to help retain the naturalness and nutrients and comes with goodness of celery. It acts as a mouth freshner also post meals. Ginger Powder http://www.briofeed.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is a popular ingredient in cooking, and especially in Asian and Indian cuisine. It has also been used for thousands of years for medicinal purposes. We supply best quality 100% natural ginger powder naturally processed and packed with hygienic conditions. Turmeric Powder http://www.briofeed.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.briofeed.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is truly an Indian spice, Maharashtra state in India ranks sixth in area under turmeric cultivation. Turmeric from the turmeric plant is dried and ground into powdered form for culinary use. Turmeric is used in food coloring, flavoring and in medicine and cosmetics. It also has religious ceremonial uses in the Indian culture. Curcumin, the active ingredient in turmeric is extensively researched for its ability to counteract cancer, We offer both whole and ground varieties of turmeric.From ancient time, Indian are using this spice as pain killer a pinch of powder is added into warm milk to get relief from muscular pain or body pain. Haldi powder is enriched with antioxidants and curcumin, which provide it anti inflammatory properties. It protects the body from various infections and facilitates the strength of immune system. Moreover, it is completely free from toxic chemicals and added colors. 100% natural turmeric powder is packaged in hygienic care, which retains the color, flavor and aroma of the spice. The color ingredient in turmeric is known as curcumin Coconut Products http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-products.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-products.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Products http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-products.htm http://www.briofeed.com/cocoa-products.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Products http://www.briofeed.com/jaggery-products.htm http://www.briofeed.com/jaggery-products.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Chips http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-chips.htm http://www.briofeed.com/coconut-chips.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Chips are roasted made with Fresh coconut meat, Coconut chips is good source of energy and healty foods for kids and adults. Its ready to eat products